ROE Staff




Showing 21 items
NamePositionEmailLocation
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailLocation
Anne Pierce Program Specialist apierce@roe30.org Main Office 
Barbara Froemling Support Staff bfroemling@roe30.org Annex 
Barry Ancell Truancy Officer bancell@roe30.org Annex 
Cheryl Graff Regional Superintendent cgraff@roe30.org Main Office 
Christy Emery Homeless Coordinator clemery@roe30.org Main Office 
Daron Chandler Truancy Officer dchandler@roe30.org Pinckneyville Office 
Dave Brauer COPE Director dbrauer@roe30.org COPE School 
Donald L. Brewer Health-Life Safety Administrator dbrewer@roe30.org Annex 
James Reames Teacher/Dean of Students jreames@roe30.org COPE School 
Jane Folden Secretary jfolden@roe30.org Pinckneyville Office 
Karen Wolfe Assistant Regional Superintendent kwolfe@roe30.org Main Office 
Linda Polete Admin. Asst. to Regional Superintendent lpolete@roe30.org Main Office 
Marla Rathjen Secretary/Para Pro mrathjen@roe30.org COPE School 
Marsha Conley Secretary mconley@roe30.org Annex 
Melinda Stuhrenberg Office Manager/Bookkeeper mstuhberg@roe30.org Main Office 
Pam Walden Area VI I-RtI Coordinator pwalden@roe30.org Annex 
Rick Cook Vocational Director rcook@roe30.org Pinckneyville Office 
Ronda Dunn Professional Development rdunn@roe30.org Annex 
Shanda Sylwester Truancy Officer ssylwester@roe30.org Annex 
Shelby Leake Support Staff sleake@roe30.org Main Office 
Sherri Blaney Secretary sblaney@roe30.org Anna Office 
Showing 21 items